Home > Our People

Contact Directory

Founding Partners

Jack D. Luks
Fort Lauderdale
954.847.2922
JDL@insurancedefense.net
Daniel J. Santaniello
Boca Raton
561.893.9088
DJS@insurancedefense.net

Partners

Anthony J. Petrillo
Tampa
813.226.0081
AJP@insurancedefense.net
Paul S. Jones
Orlando
407.540.9170
PSJ@insurancedefense.net

Senior Partners

Heather M. Calhoon
Miami
305.377.8900
hcalhoon@insurancedefense.net
Stuart L. Cohen
Miami
305.377.8900
SCohen@insurancedefense.net
Gary Gorday
Pensacola
850.361.1515
ggorday@insurancedefense.net
Marc M. Greenberg
Boca Raton
561.893.9088
mgreenberg@insurancedefense.net
Howard W. Holden
Fort Myers
239.561.2828
hholden@insurancedefense.net
Michael H. Kestenbaum
Tampa
813.226.0081
mkestenbaum@insurancedefense.net
David A. Lipkin
Fort Lauderdale
954.761.9900
dlipkin@insurancedefense.net
Luis Menendez-Aponte
Miami
305.377.8900
lmenendez-aponte@insurancedefense.net
Anthony Merendino
Boca Raton
561.893.9088
amerendino@insurancedefense.net
Dorsey C. Miller, III
Fort Lauderdale
954.761.9900
DMiller@insurancedefense.net
Dale J. Paleschic
Tallahassee
850.385.9901
DPaleschic@insurancedefense.net
William J Peterfriend
Boca Raton
561.893.9088
wpeterfriend@insurancedefense.net
Todd T. Springer
Jacksonville
904.791.9191
tspringer@insurancedefense.net
Aaron C. Wong
Fort Lauderdale
954.761.9900
AWong@insurancedefense.net

Junior Partners

Rey Alvarez
Miami
305.377.8900
ralvarez@insurancedefense.net
Christopher H. Burrows
Boca Raton
561.893.9088
CBurrows@insurancedefense.net
Karen H. Callejo
Miami
305.377.8900
KCallejo@insurancedefense.net
Carl W. Christy
Fort Lauderdale
954.761.9900
cchristy@insurancedefense.net
Marcella L. Garcia
Tampa
813.226.0081
mgarcia@insurancedefense.net
Patrick D. Hinchey
Jacksonville
904-791-9191
phinchey@insurancedefense.net
Blair Hyman
Boca Raton
561.893.9088
bhyman@insurancedefense.net
Katherine N. Kmiec
Orlando
407.540.9170
kkmiec@insurancedefense.net
Joseph A. Kopacz
Tampa
813.226.0081
jkopacz@insurancedefense.net
Matthew G. Krause
Fort Lauderdale
954.847.2954
mkrause@insurancedefense.net
Vicki L. Lambert
Orlando
407.540.9170
VLambert@insurancedefense.net
Jairo E. Lanao
Fort Lauderdale
954.761.9900
JLanao@insurancedefense.net
Christopher S. Moore
Boca Raton
561.893.9088
CMoore@insurancedefense.net
Jorge Padilla
Miami
305.377.8900
jpadilla@insurancedefense.net
Victor H. Rams
Miami
305.377.8900
vrams@insurancedefense.net
Christopher D. Ritchie
Jacksonville
904.791.9191
critchie@insurancedefense.net
Joseph F. Scarpa
Orlando
407.540.9170
jscarpa@insurancedefense.net
Justin M. Schwerling
Fort Lauderdale
954.761.9900
JSchwerling@insurancedefense.net
Dale J. Spurr
Miami
305.377.8900
DSpurr@insurancedefense.net

Senior Associates

Andres Baltodano
Fort Lauderdale
954.761.9900
abaltodano@insurancedefense.net
Michael G. Bohnenberger
Tampa
813.226.0081
MBohnenberger@insurancedefense.net
Lisa Clary
Orlando
407.540.9170 Ext. 26
lclary@insurancedefense.net
Deana N. Dunham
Jacksonville
904.791.9191
DDunham@insurancedefense.net
Edgardo Ferreyra
Miami
305.377.8900
EFerreyra@insurancedefense.net
Michael A. Graham
Fort Lauderdale
954.761.9900
mgraham@insurancedefense.net
Allison Ilene Janowitz
Fort Lauderdale
954.761.9900
AJanowitz@insurancedefense.net
Kelly M. Klein
Tampa
813.226.0081
kklein@insurancedefense.net
John F. Meade
Fort Myers
239.561.2828
jmeade@insurancedefense.net
Erin OConnell
Boca Raton
561.893.9088
eoconnell@insurancedefense.net
Joshua M Parks
Orlando
407.540.9170
JParks@insurancedefense.net
Douglas J. Petro
Orlando
407.540.9170
DPetro@insurancedefense.net
Shana Pollack Nogues
Boca Raton
561.893.9088
snogues@insurancedefense.net
Adam E. Richards
Miami
305.377.8900
arichards@insurancedefense.net
Jennifer J. Seitz
Tampa
813.226.0081
jseitz@insurancedefense.net
Paul R. Shalhoub
Boca Raton
561.893.9088
pshalhoub@insurancedefense.net

Associates

Rachelle M. Adams
Fort Lauderdale
954.761.9900
RAdams@insurancedefense.net
Stephanie E. Bendeck
Fort Myers
239.561.2828
Sbendeck@insurancedefense.net
Jeffrey R. Benson
Tampa
813.226.0081
jbenson@insurancedefense.net
Alicia A. Carazo
Miami
305.377.8900
acarazo@insurancedefense.net
Daniel J. Feight
Miami
305.377.8900 Ext. 327
dfeight@insurancedefense.net
Christine A. Fikry
Orlando
407.540.9170
cfikry@insurancedefense.net
Patrick T. Graves
Miami
305.377.8900
pgraves@insurancedefense.net
Jordan M. Greenberg
Boca Raton
561.893.9088
JGreenberg@insurancedefense.net
Bradley M. Latone
Jacksonville
904.791.9191
blatone@insurancedefense.net
Alec G. Masson
Tallahassee
850.385.9901
amasson@insurancedefense.net
Seth F. Masson
Miami
305.377.8900
smasson@insurancedefense.net
Hayley E. Newman
Boca Raton
561.893.9088
hnewman@insurancedefense.net
Anthony Perez
Miami
305.377.8900
aperez@insurancedefense.net
Shante T. Pressley
Orlando
407.540.9170
spressley@insurancedefense.net
Andrew Silvershein
Boca Raton
561.893.9088
ASilvershein@insurancedefense.net
Alexis N. Trematerra
Miami
305.377.8900
atrematerra@insurancedefense.net
Gregory S. Vallejos
Fort Lauderdale
954.761.9900
gvallejos@insurancedefense.net
Lauren E. Wages
Tampa
813.226.0081
lwages@insurancedefense.net
Stephanie N. Williams
Miami
305.377.8900
swilliams@insurancedefense.net

Administration

Sherri L. Bauer
Firm Administrator and Senior Partner
954.761.9900
sbauer@insurancedefense.net
DeeDee Lozano
Accounting Manager
954.847.2903
dlozano@insurancedefense.net
Julie M. Congress
Attorney Compliance Officer and Junior Partner
954.847.2937
JCongress@insurancedefense.net
Maria C. Donnelly
Client Relations
954.847.2936
mdonnelly@insurancedefense.net

Find an Attorney




Include Associates

 

*/